🎼These Are a Few of My Favorite Things 🎼

Hey, guys! It’s been a crazy last few days of petsitting, but I thought I’d do a quick post about some things I am l-o-v-i-n-g right now! ❤

My husband and I recently started an Etsy account, mostly so he could sell the lamps he makes, but also so I could sell some clothing and accessories and anything else I find interesting on there! (I have this thing for quirky salt and pepper shakers and funky animal figurines! 🐰) 


We’ve listed several kinds of cool necklaces on there today! 😎 I have sort of been questioning my taste in jewelry lately and trying to revamp some of it, especially when it comes to necklaces! It’s crazy how your tastes can change over the course of only 2 years! 😳😜

We’ve got several variations of antler necklaces on there, but also dreamcatchers and more! Hopefully, I will get some clothes on there soon—I’ve been itching to go to some estate sales, but here is the link in the meantime! 

https://www.etsy.com/shop/EdisonsPlace?ref=search_shop_redirect

We’ve also got some awesome old Trolley Token jewelry on there from Knoxville, TN, where we’re from. The tokens range the 1920’s-1940’s and I’ve been making them into bracelets and keychains! 

Another one of my favorite things is this phone case I recently got. 


Not normally something I would get for myself, but I decided to splurge and get one. I figured, I carry my phone everywhere, why not make it an extension of my personality?

This one is from Velvet Caviar. I had started following them on Instagram and loved their stuff. The marbled look is so cool! 

Also, if you haven’t and you have an Instagram account, you can follow me on there! I’m actually TheRedheadChronicles on there as well! 😜

Anyways, that’s all the update I have as of now, but I may write a post on skincare in the next few days—I have found a few products that have CHANGED my life. ‘Til next time!

Thoughts, Opinions and Comments

