{ vintage tee+jean shorts} OOTD

  The weather has been on point in my hometown. 👌🏻 Mild and in the 70’s and 80’s.

  Today, I broke out some sandals and trekked around downtown. The vintage tee I’m wearing is one I—you guessed it! 😜–found at a thrift store for $3.99 and cut up. It features graphics from the 1992 Olympics and I thought it was pretty neat.

  The shorts are also of my own creation, just normal and not high waisted. I also went around thrifting today, looking for more project pieces.

  I may do a blog coming up about how I make some of these tshirts into tanks and pants into shorts! 


Are there any secrets you all have when it comes to thrifting and making clothes your own? I want to know, so leave some of your tips and tricks in the comments!

2 thoughts on “{ vintage tee+jean shorts} OOTD

Thoughts, Opinions and Comments

