{floral bustier+high waisted shorts+vintage belt} OOTD


  Today’s OOTD incorporated some vintage and secondhand pieces that are new to me.🌸 I love thrifting my outfit pieces and I am really digging floral stuff right now. 

  

  The floral top is a bustier, almost a crop if you wear it with low-rise stuff, but I paired it with these high waisted jean shorts, which I made myself. The belt is one that I thrifted also and I like the tarnished silver look the belt buckle has.


Forgive me for the junky background, I was too lazy to move my furniture around! 😜

  Anyways, I wanted to do an OOTD post to hold myself over until the next time I go thrifting! Currently, I’m trying to find a vintage bomber jacket and some old tees, so wish me luck! Whatever I find, I may post about on here! Also, if anyone is interested in the floral top, I am actually selling it on my Etsy, @Edison’sPlace! Just in case anyone was interested! Hope you all are having a great day! To be honest, I’ve been a little down. Insurance companies have got me like. 🙄

I hate adult responsibilities. 😝

One thought on “{floral bustier+high waisted shorts+vintage belt} OOTD

Thoughts, Opinions and Comments

