{little black dress+booties} OOTD ✔️

  So, I found a little black dress on clearance at Marshall’s the other day. 💕

   Only $10! I really want to like patterned stuff and find “different” looking things, but you can’t go wrong with black or basic colors since they go with everything! 


  I also really liked the criss/cross detailing on this dress, a trend I’ve been wanting to embrace since it got started forever ago, but I didn’t want it going down to my navel. 😂😳

   I paired it with these black booties I’ve had for a while now and didn’t know what to wear with. I got them at Gabe’s for only $7.99! 😱 I threw on a bracelet after I took this picture and some cactus earrings that my grandfather got me back when I was in middle school, which I love. My grandfather used to work at Y12 and was constantly going to Mexico for years, so I reaped the rewards in the form of super cool Southwestern jewelry, which I still wear whenever I get a chance.



 Anyways, simple goes a long way when it comes to clothes! I do love me some funky accessories though. What do you all think? Do you like to go more bold with your clothes and understated with your accessories or vice versa? 

One thought on “{little black dress+booties} OOTD ✔️

Thoughts, Opinions and Comments

