{high waisted black swimsuit} OOTD

  Happy First Official Day of Summer! 🎉 

  To kick off the summer season, I thought I’d post my new favorite swimsuit. I pieced it together, meaning it wasn’t a set, but you could easily do the same!


 The bottoms are high waisted and I got them on Ebay for less than $10.99! I like them because they are super comfortable and also accentuate the waist. I love black too, it is such a classic color!


  The top is available at Target for $24.99! I love going to Target for tops or bottoms for swimsuits because they have so many basic colors and different styles, they can easily be matched.


  I like the stringed look to the top also; it crosses in an “x” in the back. I think it is definitely more modern looking, while the high waisted bottoms are a throwback/retro type of style: a perfect blend of both worlds!

  Who else is ready for summer? ☀️🌴🌊

What are your all’s go tos when it comes to swimsuits? Your favorite summer treats? 🍦🍭

2 thoughts on “{high waisted black swimsuit} OOTD

Thoughts, Opinions and Comments

