Summer ☀️ Destinations

  Summer is in full swing and all I can think about are the vacations I have planned. 😍 

  I’ll be making another trip to Atlanta, along with a trip to Savannah, Georgia, a place I’ve never been before, but have heard compared to Charleston. So, if anyone has any recommendations on Savannah and things to do, see and eat, please send them my way!

  I’ve also been still trying to save up for a trip to Italy and am finally making some progress–I’m more than halfway there! 🎉 I really need to work towards getting a passport next.

  Anyways, I just wanted to say that I hope everyone else is getting to have some fun this summer, whether it’s through vacations or something else that’s just as fun! 

  Do any of you all have trips planned and coming up? Where are you headed? Or, if you could go on your dream vacation, where would you go?

  

  

Thoughts, Opinions and Comments

